Ireland: The Video Blog / Studying Abroad at UCC / Traveling Ireland!

A Video! Studying Abroad in Cork, Ireland. Month One.

So I’m doing a monthly video and yesterday I put together “Month One”! I decided to do this mainly because I have the memory of a goldfish. Secondly, my parents bought me a new camera (Canon PowerShot SX260 HS) for Christmas and it has a setting called Movie Digest. As long as you’re on this setting, every time you take a photo the camera automatically takes a 3 second video prior to taking the photo. It’s pretty nice! So that’s the reason behind the short, choppy, portions of the video. Half the time I don’t even realize I’m on this setting, so many of the videos were a surprise to me. Lucky. I did intentionally take video as well to capture some of the more extensive moments. There is no explanation involved in this movie, but if you’re wondering about something, just let me know! I have stories upon stories to tell. Check it out!

2 thoughts on “A Video! Studying Abroad in Cork, Ireland. Month One.

Leave a Reply

